Republican Attorney Leaders in
North Carolina

US House of Representatives

Congressman Howard Coble
District 6
2188 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-3306
(202)225-8611

North Carolina Senate

Senator Austin Allran
District 42, Catawba, Iredell
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 625
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-5876
Austin.Allran@ncleg.net

Senator Tamara Barringer
District 17, Wake
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 411
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5653
Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net

Senator Phil Berger
District 26, Guilford, Rockingham
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2008
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919)733-5708
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

Senator Peter Brunstetter
District 31, Forsyth
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2022
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919)733-7850
Peter.Brunstetter@ncleg.net

Senator Warren Daniel
District 44, Burke, Caldwell
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 411
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)715-7823
Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net

Senator Thom Goolsby
District 9, New Hanover
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2115
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
(919)715-2525
Thom.Goolsby@ncleg.net

Senator Fletcher Hartsell Jr.
District 36, Cabarrus, Iredell
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 300-C
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-7223
Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net

Senator E.S. Newton
District 11, Nash, Wilson
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 410
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)715-3030
Buck.Newton@ncleg.net

North Carolina House of Representatives

Representative Hugh Blackwell
District 86, Burke
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 541
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-5805
Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net

Representative John Blust
District 62, Guilford
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2208
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919)733-5781
John.Blust@ncleg.net

Representative Rob Bryan
District 88, Mecklenburg
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 536
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-5607
Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net

Representative Leo Daughtry
District 26, Johnston
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2207
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919)733-5605
Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net

Representative Ted Davis, Jr.
District 19, New Hanover
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 418B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(910)7633-5786
Ted.Davis@ncleg.net

Representative Jonathan Jordan
District 93, Ashe and Watagua
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 418C
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-7727
Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net

Representative Chuck McGrady
District 117, Henderson
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 418A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)733-5956
Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net

Representative Tim Moore
District 111, Cleveland
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1326
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919)733-4838
Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

Representative Tom Murry
District 41, Wake
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2121
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919)733-5602
Tom.Murry@ncleg.net

Representative Paul Stam
District 37, Wake
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2301
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919)733-2962
Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

Representative Sarah Stevens
District 90, Alleghany and Surry
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 416A
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
(919)715-1883
Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net

 

*This page is being updated with Local and other Republican Attorney Leaders throughout North Carolina.